2020 Stanley Cup Champions


For the second time in franchise history the Tampa Bay Lightning have won the Stanley Cup. The last time they won it was in 2004. They have been heavy favorites to win the Cup the last two seasons, but finally got over the hurdle and accomplished it this year. Continue reading