2017 MLB World Series & Awards Predictions


thumb_World Series Trophy_1024

MLB Awards

NL MVP – SS Corey Seager Los Angeles Dodgers

AL MVP – OF Mike Trout Los Angeles Angels

NL Cy Young – Clayton Kershaw Los Angeles Dodgers

AL Cy Young – Yu Darvish Texas Rangers

NL Rookie of the Year – SS Dansby Swanson Atlanta Braves

AL Rookie of the Year – OF Aaron Judge New York Yankees

NL Manager of the Year – Joe Maddon Chicago Cubs

AL Manager of the Year – A.J. Hinch Houston Astros

Postseason Projections

NL Division Winners – Cubs, Dodgers, Nationals

NL Wild Card Winners – Cardinals, Mets

AL Division Winners – Indians, Red Sox, Astros

AL Wild Card Winners – Blue Jays, Rangers

NLCS – Cubs over Nationals

ALCS – Indians over Red Sox

World Series – Cubs over Indians

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.