Week 7 Review of the NFL

He’s The MVP

Unless something unforeseen happens, Chiefs QB Patrick Mahomes will win the MVP trophy this year. Continue reading “Week 7 Review of the NFL”


NFC West

1. Los Angeles Rams

The sky is the limit with this group as they suddenly got better than last years group.

2. San Francisco 49ers

There’s no denying that what QB Jimmy Garoppolo did last year was simply amazing.

3. Seattle Seahawks

It’s a transition year for this franchise and a lot is riding on how they will react to it.

4. Arizona Cardinals

Everything has changed from the head coach, to the quarterback and even the defensive scheme. Continue reading “NFC West”